Towing bikes with the Yuba

The Yuba’s “Towing Tray” (basically a slot in the platform you would usually rest your feet) is so handy for dropping bikes at the mechanic or taking the kids bikes to the park. Or stealing bikes if your into organised crime. I really want/need to see a Yuba towing a Yuba, towing a Yuba. I would like to be the first to do it, however if you have already done it, please send photos, and a tutorial.

This is the day I picked up our Yuba. I had to ride there to get it. That is my regular bike in the towing tray. Try getting two bikes on to a car that easily!

This is the day I picked up our Yuba. I had to ride there to get it. That is my regular bike in the towing tray. Try getting two bikes onto a car that easily!

 

Leave a Reply

